Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security

Gang Memorial Chapel
104 Fordham Road
Syracuse, New York 13203
Tel: 315.463.6161

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Harold J. Guay Thu July 05, 2018
Joyce (Walser) Cahill Mon June 25, 2018
Lavina K. (Kimber) Snyder Thu June 14, 2018
Rose M. (Uzailko) Hardenburgh Tue June 05, 2018
J. Edward Hill Sat May 26, 2018
Verne 'Pudge" L. Harrison Sat May 05, 2018
Doris Margaret (Barthel) Spiegel Sun April 29, 2018
Jerald Jones Sun April 22, 2018
Joseph H. Santy Jr. Sun April 15, 2018
Joyce A. (Muhl) Maiorano Tue March 20, 2018

Copyright © 2018 Gang Memorial Chapel. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |